客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  東莞華爾登國際酒店 (Wellton International Hotel Dongguan)位于橋頭鎮中心文化廣場右側,距離東莞(常平)火車站僅15分鐘車程,交通便捷。
  華爾登國際酒店由名師設計,到處透露著荷花水鄉的情感,將酒店與地道文化輕輕地揉合一起。酒店樓高23層,擁有包括別具風情的日式客房在內的各類規格客房,創新滲進空中花園的設計,讓您隨時可感受到開闊與自然的氣息。所有客房均設有寬帶上網接口、液晶電視、迷你酒吧等豪華酒店的常規設備。
  酒店配備豐富的休閑娛樂設施。碧湖殿多功能宴會廳是一個826平方米的無柱場地,能同時舉辦58席中式宴會或同時容納800位嘉賓舉行會議之用。位于酒店二樓及三樓的大小型會議室能舉行十至一百多位嘉賓的活動,是商務及宴請的理想之選。
  碧湖軒中餐廳由名廚主理的新派粵菜;華爾登西餐廳提供每日三次美食匯萃的自助餐;松阪日本料理以傳統日式手藝,配以精選新鮮的食材,讓人品味經典的日式文化。
  酒店內各類康體設施一應俱全,包括室外游泳池、健身中心、網球場、乒乓球室、桌球室及棋牌室等,全方位呵護您的多樣需求。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wellton International Hotel Dongguan is located on the right side of the Cultural Square in the center of Qiaotou Town. It is only 15 minutes drive from Dongguan (Changping) Railway Station and has convenient transportation.

Wellton International Hotel is designed by famous teachers, revealing the emotions of the lotus water village everywhere, gently blending the hotel with the authentic culture. The 23-storey hotel has a variety of guest rooms including Japanese-style guest rooms with unique styles. The design infiltrates into the sky garden, allowing you to feel the openness and nature at any time. All rooms are equipped with broadband Internet access, LCD TV, mini bar and other conventional equipment.

The hotel is equipped with a wealth of leisure and entertainment facilities. Bihudian Multifunctional Ballroom is a 826 square meter pillar-free venue, which can host 58 Chinese banquets or hold 800 guests at the same time. The large and small meeting rooms on the second and third floors of the hotel can hold events for more than 10 to 100 guests, making them ideal for business and banquets.

Bihuxuan Chinese Restaurant's new Cantonese cuisine hosted by famous chefs; Walden Western Restaurant offers a buffet of three times a day; Matsuzaka Japanese cuisine uses traditional Japanese craftsmanship, with selected fresh ingredients, making people taste classic Japanese culture.

All kinds of wellness facilities are available in the hotel, including outdoor swimming pool, fitness center, tennis court, table tennis room, snooker room and chess room, etc., to fully protect your diverse needs.